← International Home | ← Edmonton Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

STRUGGLING with the SAME ISSUES OVER and OVER?

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: EFT-Tapping to Change Your Life

EMOTIONAL TRIGGERS - What are they and how do they control your life?

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: A Conscious Partner - Edmonton

ECK Light and Sound Service - Deepening Your Inner Connection with Spirit

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Edmonton Spiritual Experiences

Expanding Self-Love - Workshop

Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Living from Heart Center

EFT-"Tapping to Change Your Life" healing Circle

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: EFT-Tapping to Change Your Life

Break Free from Anxiety!

Thursday, November 22, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Living from Heart Center

Potluck and Movie -- Professor Marston and the Wonder Women

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: Edmonton Live in Peace & Harmony Meetup

Travel to the past, the future and meet your guide

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Past Life Exploration

Rosicrucian Order, AMORC

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Edmonton Rosicrucians

Documentary Viewing: Take Back Your Power

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: C.I.A. - Consciousness In Action

Flip YOUR Switch! 2.5 Day Transformational Weekend

Friday, November 30, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Belief Re-patterning in Edmonton

A Taste of Healing - Weekend Festival of Healing Arts

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Living from Heart Center

Forgiveness Sherwood Pk- Free Yourself through Ho'oponopono!

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Living from Heart Center

@

Not recently active